Transportation Directors

Stan Thompson

Bleckley Co.

sthompson@bleckleyschools.org

 

David Orange

Dodge Co.

dorange@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

John Strickland

Dublin City

john@dcsirish.com

 

Greg Pauldo

Laurens Co.

gregpauldo@lcboe.net

 

Reggie Ricks

Montgomery Co.

rricks@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

David Daniell

Pulaski Co.

ddaniell@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Benny Livingston

Telfair Co.

blivingston@telfairschools.org

 

Alice Heath

Treutlen Co.

aheath@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Donny Brown

Wheeler Co.

donny.brown@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Julie Childers

Wilcox Co.

childerj@wilcoxcountyschools.org