Title III Directors

Bleckley

Trey Belflower

tbelflower@bleckley.k12.ga.us

Dodge

Denise Brown

dbrown@dodge.k12.ga.us 

Dublin City

Pat Edwards

pat.edwards@dcsirish.com 

Laurens

Julie Dyar

juliedyar@lcboe.net 

Montgomery

Lavern Mobley

lmobley@montgomery.k12.ga.us

Pulaski

Debbie Puckett

dpuckett@pulaski.k12.ga.us

Telfair

Lisa Jarrard

ljarrard@telfairschools.org 

Treutlen

Jameson Travick

jtravick@treutlen.k12.ga.us

Wheeler

Renee Garrett

renee.garrett@wheeler.k12.ga.us 

Wilcox

Nathan Gibbs

                                                                                                                           gibbsn@wilcox.k12.ga.us