Title II Directors

Bleckley

Trey Belflower

tbelflower@bleckleyschools.org

 

Dodge

Mariella Douglas

mdouglas@dodge.k12.ga.us 

 

Dublin

Lisa Dean

lisa.dean@dublinirish.com 

 

Laurens

 Julie Dyar

juliedyar@lcboe.net 

 

Montgomery

Marcee Pool

mpool@montgomery.k12.ga.us 

 

Pulaski

Debbie Puckett

dpuckett@pulaski.k12.ga.us 

 

Telfair

Cindy Jones

cjones@telfairschools.org 

 

Treutlen

Jameson Travick

jtravick@treutlen.k12.ga.us 

 

Wheeler

Ericka Clark

ericka.clark@wheeler.k12.ga.us 

 

Wilcox

Dale Garnto

garntod@wilcoxcountyschools.org