Title I Directors

Bleckley

Trey Belflower 

tbelflower@bleckleyschools.org

Dodge

Mariella Douglas

mdouglas@dodge.k12.ga.us

Dublin City

La'Ronda Fleming

laronda.fleming@dcsirish.com

Laurens

Julie Dyar

juliedyar@lcboe.net

Montgomery

Julie Harrelson

jharrels@telfairschools.org

Pulaski

Debbie Puckett

dpuckett@pulaski.k12.ga.us

Telfair

Cindy Jones

cjones@telfair.k12.ga.us

Treutlen

Regina Harris

rharris@treutlen.k12.ga.us

Wheeler

Ericka Clark

ericka.clark@wheeler.k12.ga.us

Wilcox

Dale Garnto

garntod@wilcoxcountyschools.org