Testing Directors

Bleckley

?

Dodge

Denise Brown

dbrown@dodge.k12.ga.us 

Dublin City

Pat Edwards

pat.edwards@dcsirish.com 

Laurens

Julie Dyar

juliedyar@lcboe.net 

Montgomery

Lavern Mobley

lmobley@montgomery.k12.ga.us

Pulaski

Debbie Puckett

dpuckett@pulaski.k12.ga.us

Telfair

Lisa Jarrard

ljarrard@telfairschools.org 

Treutlen

?

Wheeler

Renee Garrett

renee.garrett@wheeler.k12.ga.us 

Wilcox

Nathan Gibbs

gibbsn@wilcox.k12.ga.us