Technology Directors

Bleckley

Kevin Beck

kbeck@bleckleyschools.org

 

Dodge

Rick Rogers

rrogers@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Dublin

Chad McDaniel

chad.mcdaniel@dublincityschools.us

 

Laurens

Lance Smith

lancesmith@lcboe.net

 

Montgomery

Mary Caraway   

mcaraway@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Pulaski

Shelly Berryhill 

shelly@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Telfair

Jennifer White

jwhite@telfairschools.org

 

Treutlen

Greg Martin 

gmartin@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Wheeler

Ericka Clark

ericka.clark@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Wilcox

Chris Giddens

giddensc@wilcoxcountyschools.org

Lynn Dale 

dalel@wilcoxcountyschools.org