Special Education Directors

Bleckley

Dr. Cindy Felkins

cfelkins@bleckley.k12.ga.us 

Dodge

Tonya Brown

tbrown@dodge.k12.ga.us

Dublin

 Takeshia Thomas

takeshia.thomas@dcsirish.net 

Laurens

Stacey Sanders

staceysanders@lcboe.net

Montgomery

Audrey Walters

Awalters@montgomey.k12.ga.us

Pulaski

Debbie Puckett

dpuckett@pulaski.k12.ga.us 

Telfair

Lisa Jarrard

ljarrard@telfair.k12.ga.us

Treutlen

Derek Cone

dcone@treutlen.net

Wheeler

Renee Garrett

reneewgarrett@yahoo.com

Wilcox

Dale Garnto

garntod@wilcox.k12.ga.us

Heartland

Joanna Mock

joannaplewis@yahoo.com

District 13 GDOE District Leader

Jan Stevenson

jstevenson@doe.k12.ga.us

District 9 GDOE District Leader

Jasonlyn Henderson

jhenderson@doe.k12.ga.us