Secretaries

Gail Branan

Bleckley Co. Pre-K

gbranan@bleckleyschools.org

 

Lisa Fletcher

Bleckley Co. Primary

lfletcher@bleckleyschools.org

 

Valerie Nobles

Bleckley Co. Elementary

vnobles@bleckleyschools.org

 

Melanie Long

Bleckley Co. Middle

mlong@bleckleyschools.org

 

Kathy Jones

Bleckley Co. High

khjones@bleckleyschools.org

 

Wanda Cobb

Bleckley Success Academy

wcobb@bleckleyschools.org

 

Dana Sheffield

North Dodge Elem.

danasheffield@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

B. J. Thompson

South Dodge Elem.

jbthompson@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Anita Brown

Dodge Co. Middle

anbrown@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Elizabeth Floyd

Dodge Co. High

efloyd@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Joyce Yeargin

Dodge Pre-K

jyeargin@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Beverly Green

DAC

bgreen@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Lynda Nelson

Hillcrest Elementary

lynda.nelson@dcsirish.com

 

Lindsey Fagins

Susie Dasher Elementary

lindsey.fagins@dcsirish.com

 

 

Cynthia Fullwood

Dublin Middle

cynthia.fullwood@dcsirish.com

 

Ericka Collins

Irish Gifted Academy

ericka.collins@dcsirish.com

 

Stefanie Wright

Moore Street Alternative

stefanie.wright@dcsirish.com

 

Kenya Lowery

Dublin High

kenya.lowery@dcsirish.com

 

Mitzi Faircloth   /   Edna Williams

East Laurens Primary

mitzifaircloth@lcboe.net           ednawilliams@lcboe.net

 

Kama Shields

East Laurens Elementary

janashields@lcboe.net

 

Beth Martin

West Laurens Middle

bethmartin@lcboe.net

 

Merisa Austin-Stanley

West Laurens Middle Financial Secretary

merisaaustin@lcboe.net

 

Nita Grillot

West Laurens Middle Registrar

nitagrillot@lcboe.net

 

Penny Sanders   /   Susan Perry   /   Jenny Taylor

Northwest Laurens Elem.

pennysanders@lcboe.net       susanperry@lcboe.net       jennytaylor@lcboe.net

 

Charline Foskey

East Laurens Middle Bookkeeper and Registrar

charlinefoskey@lcboe.net

 

Leighann Spivey

East Laurens Middle Payroll & Attendance Secretary

leighannspivey@lcboe.net

 

Kathy Braddy   /   Latoya Snead

Montgomery Elem.

kbraddy@montgomery.k12.ga.us        lsnead@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Jeanie  Smith

Montgomery Co. Middle

jsmith@montgomery.k2.ga.us

 

Sabrina Kelly

Montgomery Co. High

skelly@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Cynthia Criss

L.I.T.T.L.E. Children Growing

ccriss@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Angie Mitchell   /   Patricia Thompson

Pulaski Co. Elementary

amitchell@pulaski.k12.ga.us              pthompson@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Lacie Wood

Pulaski Co. Middle

lwood@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Heather Johnson

Hawkinsville High – Front Office

hjohnson@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Laurie Powers

Hawkinisville High  Guidance Office

lpowers@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Sharon Couey

Telfair Co. Elementary

scouey@telfairschools.org

 

Joyce Batten

Telfair Co. Middle

jbatten@telfairschools.org

 

Suzanne Conley

Telfair Co. High

sconley@telfairschools.org

 

Christi Brantley

Treutlen Co. Elementary

cbrantley@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Tiffanie Thomas

Treutlen Middle/High

tthomas@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Jenny Pickle  /  Melinda Horne

Wheeler Co. Elementary

jenny.pickle@wheeler.k12.ga.us       melinda.horne@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Beneva Carswell

Wheeler Middle/High

beneva.carswell@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Michelle Keene   /   Jessica McSwain

Wilcox Co. Elem.

keenem@wilcox.k12.ga.us           mcswainj@wilcox.k12.ga.us

 

Deanne Brownlee

Wilcox Middle/High

brownlee@wilcox.k12.ga.us