Elementary Principals

ELEMENTARY PRINCIPALS

 

Mrs. Donna Smith

Bleckley Co. Pre-K

dsmith@bleckleyschools.org

 

Dr. Quent  Floyd

Bleckley Co. Primary

qfloyd@bleckleyschools.org

 

Mrs. Jenny Brooks

Bleckley Co. Elem.

jbrooks@bleckleyschools.org

 

Mrs. Keri Lancaster

Dodge Co. Pre-K

klancaster@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Cindy Screws

North Dodge Elem.

cscrews@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Russell Bazemore

South Dodge Elem.

rbazemore@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Sherrell Edmond

Hillcrest Elem.

Sherrell.edmond@dcsirish.com

 

Mrs. Lakeisha Fluker

Susie Dasher Elem.

Lakeisha.fluker@dcsirish.com

 

Mr. J. T. Dean

Northwest Laurens Elem.

Jefferydean@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Ed Bland

Southwest Laurens Elem.

edbland@lcboe.net

 

Mrs. Janelle Butler

East Laurens Primary

janellebutler@lcboe.net

 

Mrs. Kelly Dean

East Laurens Elem.

kellydean@lcboe.net

 

Dr. Beverly Faircloth

Montgomery Co. Elem.

bfaircloth@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Gini Thompson

Little Children Growing

gthompson@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Monica Bass

Pulaski Co. Elem.

mbass@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Cindy  Marshall

Telfair Co. Pre-K

cmarshal@telfairschools.org

 

Mr. Anthony McIver

Telfair Co. Elem.

amciver@telfairschools.org

 

Mr. Donald Reeves

Treutlen Co. Elem.

dreeves@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Pat Ethredge

Wheeler Co. Elem.

pat.ethredge@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Gary Howell

Wilcox Co. Elem.

howellg@wilcoxcountyschools.org