One Act Play Directors

 

HIGH SCHOOL ONE ACT PLAY DIRECTOR

 

Kelli Greer

Bleckley Co. High

kgreer@bleckleyschools.org

 

Donna Purvis

Dodge Co. High

dopurvis@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Jennifer Bedwell   /   Jeremy Ellenberg

Dublin High

jennifer.bedwell@dcsirish.com   /   jeremy.ellenberg@dcsirish.com

 

Crystal Floyd

Hawkinsville High

cfloyd@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Emily Gibson

Montgomery Co.  High

egibson@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Jana Williams

Telfair High

jwilliams@telfairschools.org

 

Wheeler Co. High

TBD