Nurses

 

SCHOOL LEVEL NURSE

 

Mary Ellyn Williams

Bleckley PreK / Primary

mewilliams@bleckleyschools.org

 

Betty Baggley

Bleckley Co. Elem.

bbaggley@bleckleyschools.org

 

Ashley Herndon

Bleckley Co. Middle

aherndon@bleckleyschools.org

 

Christy Barton

Bleckley Co. High

cbarton@bleckleyschools.org

 

Ashley Herndon

Bleckley Success Academy

aherndon@bleckleyschools.org

 

Ann Lockett

South Dodge Elem.

alockett@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Kelli Peacock

Dodge Co. Middle

kpeacock@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Anna Shirley

Dodge Co. High

ashirley@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Trini Stevenson   /   Dawn Samson

Dublin Middle/Dublin High

trini.stevenson@dcsirish.com   /   dawn.samson@dcsirish.com

 

Sheila Clark

Montgomery Co.  Elem.

slcark@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Suzie Fowler

Montgomery Co. Middle/High

sfowler@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Denisa Shedd

Pulaski Co. Pre-K  /  Pulaski Co. Elem.

dshedd@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Christy Vickers

Pulaski Co. Middle / Hawkinsville High 

cvickers@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Josie Brown

Telfair Elementary

jpage@telfairschools.org

 

Sherry Clark

Telfair Middle/High

sclark@telfairschools.org

 

Shanda Stokes

Wheeler Co. Elem., Middle, High

shanda.stokes@wheeler.k12.ga.us