Middle School Principals

MIDDLE SCHOOL PRINCIPALS

 

Mrs. Carla Thrower

Bleckley Co. Middle

cthrower@bleckley.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Marcie Jones

Dodge Co. Middle

mjones@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Cassie Tibitts

Irish Gifted Academy

Cassie.tibitts@dscirish.com

 

Mr. Tapuwa Makaya

Dublin Middle

Tapuwa.makaya@dcsirish.com

 

Dr. James Lawhorn

East Laurens Middle

jameslawhorn@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Reed Waldrep

West Laurens Middle

reedwaldrep@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Reed Waldrep

Sixth Grade Academy

reedwaldrep@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Scott Barrow

Montgomery Co. Middle

sbarrow@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Natasha Kilgore

Pulaski Co. Middle

nkilgore@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Christopher Ellis

Telfair Co. Middle

cellis@telfairschools.org

 

Mr. Forrest Edge

Treutlen Co. Middle

fedge@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Hal Ford

Wheeler Co. Middle

hal.ford@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Chad Davis

Wilcox Co. Middle

davisc@wilcos.k12.ga.us