Media Specialists

Heather Hitchcock

Bleckley Co. Primary

hhitchcock@bleckleyschools.org

 

Jenna Maddox

Bleckley Co. Elementary

jmaddox@bleckleyschools.org

 

Amy Lee

Bleckley Co. Middle

alee@bleckleyschools.org

 

Maggie Adams

Bleckley Co. High

madams@bleckleyschools.org

 

Travis Clements

South Dodge Elementary School

tclements@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Robin Cook

North Dodge Elementary School

rcook@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Pam Baggett

Dodge Co. Middle

pbaggett@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Callie Cobb

Dodge Co. High

ccobb@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Jessica Dial

Hilcrest Elementary

jessica.dial@dcsirish.com

 

Nancy Thomas

Susie Dasher Elementary

nancy.thomas@dcsirish.com

 

Amanda Howard

Dublin Middle

amanda.howard@dcsirish.com

 

Beth Shoemaker

Dublin High

beth.shoemaker@dcsirish.com

 

April Fields

East Laurens Primary

aprilfields@lcboe.net

 

Katherine Beall

East Laurens Elementary

katherinebeall@lcboe.net

 

 

Debi Nichols

West Laurens Middle

debranichols@lcboe.net

 

Becky Chappell

Northwest Laurens Elem.

beckychappel@lcboe.net

 

Melinda Melvin

East Laurens Middle/High

melindamelvin@lcboe.net

 

Cindy Savant

Montgomery Co. Elementary

csavant@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Sahira Wadley

Montgomery Co. Middle / High

swadley@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Stephanie Milner

Pulaski Co. Elem.

smilner@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Sherry Sinyard

Pulaski Co. Middle and Hawkinsville High

ssinyard@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

 

Patti Deep

Telfair Co. Elementary

pdeep@telfairschools.org

 

Jennifer Joines

Telfair Co. Middle/High

jjoines@telfairschools.org

 

Ana Daughtry

Treutlen Co.

adaughtry@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Melondy Butler

Wheeler Co. Elementary

melondy.butler@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Renae Evans

Wheeler Middle / High

renae.evans@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Regina Lovett

Wilcox Co.

lovettr@wilcox.k12.ga.us