Lunchroom Directors

Kelli Green

Bleckley Co.

kgreen@bleckleyschools.org

 

Dena Barrows

Dodge Co.

dbarrows@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Pamela Jones

Dublin City

pamela.jones@dcsirish.com

 

Donna Sapp

Laurens Co.

donnasapp@lcboe.net

 

Regina Harris

Montgomery Co.

rharris@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Donna Clark

Pulaski Co.

dclark@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Cindy Marshall

Telfair Co.

cmarshal@telfairschools.org

 

Alecia Barrett

Treutlen Co.

abarrett@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Ginger Horne

Wheeler Co.

ginger.horne@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Wade Burnette

Wilcox Co.

burnettw@wilcoxcountyschools.org