Human Resource Directors

Bleckley County

 Debra Bass

dbass@bleckley.k12.ga.us 

 

Dodge County

Misty Selph

mselph@dodge.k12.ga.us 

 

Dublin City

Lisa Dean

lisa.dean@dcsirish.com 

 

Laurens County

 Dr. Phillip Greeson

phillipgreeson@lcboe.net 

   

Montgomery County

Marcee Pool

mpool@montgomery.k12.ga.us 

 

Pulaski County

Dr. Al Pollard

apollard@pulaski.k12.ga.us 

 

Telfair County

Cindy Jones

cjones@telfairschools.org

Jean Jones

jbjones@telfairschools.org 

 

Treutlen County

mcorbin@treutlen.k12.ga.us

lbrown@treutlen.k12.ga.us 

 

Wheeler County

Cynthia Edwards

cynthia.edwards@wheeler.k12.ga.us 

 

Wilcox County 

Dale Garnto

garntod@wilcox.k12.ga.us