High School Principals

HIGH SCHOOL PRINCIPALS

 

Mr. Matt Gibbs

Bleckley Co. High

mgibbs@bleckleyschools.org

 

Mrs. Pam Melvin

Dodge Co. High

pmelvin@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Jaroy Stuckey

Dublin High 

jaroy.stuckey@dcsirish.com

 

Mr. Lee Collins

East Laurens High

leecollins@lcboe.net

 

Mrs. Dewanna Kemp

West Laurens High

dewannakemp@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Scott Barrow

Montgomery Co. High

sbarrow@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Charles Myers

Hawkinsville High

cmyers@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Eric Cowart

Telfair Co. High

ecowart@telfairschools.org

 

Mr. Forrest Edge

Treutlen Co. High

fedge@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. William Bell

Wheeler Co. High

william.bell@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Chad Davis

Wilcox Co. High

davisc@wilcoxcountyschools.org