High School Principals

HIGH SCHOOL PRINCIPALS

 

Mr. Matt Gibbs

Bleckley Co. High

mgibbs@bleckley.k12.ga.us

 

Dr. Susan Long

Dodge Co. High

slong@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Jaroy Stuckey

Dublin High 

Jaroy.stuckey@dcsirish.com

 

Dr. O. J. Hall

East Laurens High

ojhall@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Clifford Garnto

West Laurens High

cliffordgarnto@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Scott Barrow

Montgomery Co. High

sbarrow@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Charles Myers

Hawkinsville High

cmyers@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Eric Cowart

Telfair Co. High

ecowart@telfairschools.org

 

Mr. Forrest Edge

Treutlen Co. High

fedge@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. William Bell

Wheeler Co. High

william.bell@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Chad Davis

Wilcox Co. High

davisc@wilcox.k12.ga.us