GNETS (Heartland)

 

 

 

Adams, Judy

Dodge Catchment

Teacher

jadams@hgresa.org

478-374-0260, ext. 203

 

Daniels, Jeffrey

Dodge Catchment

Paraprofessional

jdaniels@hgresa.org

478-374-0260, ext. 203

 

Hickman-Stapleton, Felicia

Dodge Catchment

Coordinator

fhickman-stapleton@hgresa.org

478-374-0260, ext. 201

 

Jackson, Dell

Dodge Catchment

Social Worker Tech

djackson@hgresa.org

478-374-0260, ext. 203

 

Lott, Sharmaine

Dodge Catchment

Paraprofessional

slott@hgresa.org

478-374-0260, ext. 203

 

McDuffie, Renae

Dodge Catchment

Behavioral Specialist

rmcduffie@hgresa.org

478-374-0260, ext. 202

 

Perry,  Angela

Dodge Catchment

Paraprofessional

aperry@hgresa.org

478-374-0260, ext. 204

     

 

Rogers, Wendy

Dodge Catchment

Teacher

wrogers@hgresa.org

478-374-0260, ext. 205

 

     

Rowley, Joel

Dodge Catchment

Teacher

jrowley@hgresa.org

478-374-0260, ext. 204

 

     

 

Ashley, Jamel

Laurens Catchment

Teacher

jashley@hgresa.org

478-272-9975

 

     

Barlow, Cassandra

Laurens Catchment

Paraprofessional

cbarlow@hgresa.org

478-272-9975

     

 

Bateman, Mark

Laurens Catchment

Coordinator

mbateman@hgresa.org

478-609-2182

 

     

Jordan, Diane

Laurens Catchment

Social Worker Tech

djordan@hgresa.org

478-272-9975

     

 

Pittman, Shawanda

Laurens Catchment

Social Worker Tech

spittman@hgresa.org

478-272-9975

     

 

Powell, Barbara

Laurens Catchment

Lead Teacher

bpowell@hgresa.org

478-272-9975

 

   

 

Renfroe, Julie

Laurens Catchment

Paraprofessional

jrenfroe@hgresa.org

478-272-9975

 

     

 

     

 

     

 Rodgers,Heather

Laurens Catchment

Teacher

hrodgers@hgresa.org

478-272-9975

     

 

Stanley, Jai

Laurens Catchment

Teacher

jstanley@hgresa.org

478-272-9975

     

 

Black, Tiffany

Montgomery Catchment

Program Secretary

tblack@hgresa.org

912-583-4657, ext. 21

     

 

Kersey, Stephanie

Montgomery Catchment

Bookkeeper

stephanie@hgresa.org

912-583-4657, ext. 29

     

 

McDonald, Garrett

Montgomery Catchment

Teacher

gmcdonald@hgresa.org

912-583-4657

 

     

McEachin, Alicia

Montgomery Catchment

Paraprofessional

amceachin@hgresa.org

912-583-4657, ext. 28

 

     

McEachin, Brittany

Montgomery Catchment

Social Worker Tech

bmceachin@hgresa.org

912-583-4657, ext. 25

     

 

Newsome, Blake

Montgomery Catchment

Teacher

bnewsome@hgresa.org

912-583-4657, ext. 34

     

 

Phillips-Mock, Joanna

Montgomery Catchment

Director

joannam@hgresa.org

912-583-4657, ext. 23

     

 

Poole, Jill

Montgomery Catchment

Lead Teacher

jpoole@hgresa.org

912-583-4657, ext. 27

     

 

Smith, Nakesha

Montgomery Catchment

Consultant

nsmith-burch@hgresa.org

912-583-4657

     

 

Teague, Angelia

Montgomery Catchment

Paraprofessional

ateague@hgresa.org

912-583-4657, ext. 26

     

 

Todd, Jody

Montgomery Catchment

Coordinator

jtodd@hgresa.org

912-583-4657, ext. 30

     

 

Tyler, Heather

Montgomery Catchment

Teacher

htyler@hgresa.org

912-583-4657

 

     

Wells, Tonya

Montgomery Catchment

Paraprofessional

twells@hgresa.org

912-583-4657, ext. 34

     

 

Willis, Lamonica

Montgomery Catchment

Paraprofessional

lwillis@hgresa.org

912-583-4657, ext. 31