HGRESA (Onsite)

Executive Director

Steven Miletto

smiletto@hgresa.org

 

Associate Director

Connie Howell

connie@hgresa.org

 

Interim Financial Director

Joy Stanley

joy@hgresa.org

Ext. 2017

 

IT Coordinator

Horace Austin

haustin@hgresa.org

 

Secretary

Janice Beck

jbeck@hgresa.org

Ext. 2002

 

Administrative/Office Specialist

Leila Evans

levans@hgresa.org

Ext. 2004

 

Medicaid

Kay Lowery

kay@hgresa.org

Ext. 2007

 

Environmental Specialist

James Twiggs

james.twiggs@hgresa.org