HGRESA

Executive Director (10-1-22)

Dr. Steve Smith

 

Assistant Executive Director 

Connie Howell

connie@hgresa.org

 

Financial (Consultative) 

Joy Stanley

joy@hgresa.org

Ext. 2016

 

Financial Director

Kendel Bryant

kbryant@hgresa.org

Ext. 2017

 

IT Coordinator

Horace Austin

haustin@hgresa.org 

Ext. 2014

 

Secretary

Janice Beck

jbeck@hgresa.org

Ext. 2002

 

Office Specialist

Leila Evans

levans@hgresa.org

Ext. 2004

 

Office Specialist

Kay Lowery

kay@hgresa.org

Ext. 2007

 

Environmental Specialist (Part-Time)

James Twiggs

james.twiggs@hgresa.org