HGRESA (Onsite)

Executive Director

Steven Miletto

smiletto@hgresa.org

 

Associate Executive Director

Connie Howell

connie@hgresa.org

 

Financial (Part-Time) 

Joy Stanley

joy@hgresa.org

Ext. 2016

 

Financial Director

Kendel Bryant

kbryant@hgresa.org

Ext. 2017

 

IT Coordinator

Horace Austin

haustin@hgresa.org 

Ext. 2014

 

Secretary

Janice Beck

jbeck@hgresa.org

Ext. 2002

 

Administrative/Office Specialist

Leila Evans

levans@hgresa.org

Ext. 2004

 

Medicaid

Kay Lowery

kay@hgresa.org

Ext. 2007

 

Environmental Specialist (Part-Time)

James Twiggs

james.twiggs@hgresa.org

 

GLRS Director (Part-Time)

Terrie Young-Graham

terrie@hgresa.org

 

GLRS Program Manager

Amanda Amerson

amanda@hgresa.org