Gifted Coordinators

 

DISTRICT GIFTED COORDINATORS

 

Tracee Kitchens

Bleckley Co.

tkitchens@bleckleyschools.org

 

Mariella Douglas

Dodge Co.

mdouglas@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Susan W. Thornton

Dublin City

susan.thornton@dcsirish.com

 

Dana Hall

Laurens County

danahall@lcboe.net

 

Beverly Faircloth

Montgomery Co.

bfaircloth@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Gini Thompson

Pulaski Co.

gthompson@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Wendy Lee

Telfair Co.

wlee@telfairschools.org

 

Renee Garrett

Wheeler Co.

renee.garrett@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL LEVEL GIFTED COORDINATORS

 

Tracee Kitchens

Bleckley Co. Schools

tkitchens@bleckleyschools.org

 

Tammy Tripp

North Dodge Elem.

ttripp@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Dana Yawn

South Dodge Elem.

dyawn@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Angela Peacock

Dodge Co. Middle

alpeacock@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Candace Mazza

Dodge Co.High School

cmazza@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Cassie Tibbits

Dublin City Sixth Grade Academy

cassie.tibbits@dcsirish.com

 

Susan Thornton

Dublin Middle/Dublin High

susan.thornton@dcsirish.com

 

Leslie Thomas

Montgomery Co. Elem.

lthomas@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Gloria O’Neal

Montgomery Co. Middle

goneal@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Janeth Coleman

Montgomery Co. High

jcoleman@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Sonya Ryan

Pulaski Co. Middle

sryan@pulaski.l12.ga.us

 

Kim Stinson

Wheeler Co. Elem.

kimberely.stinson@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Sarah Wynn

Wheeler Co. Middle

melanie.knight.wynn@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Philip Parker

Wheeler Co. High

philip.parker@wheeler.k12.ga.us