Financial Directors

Aly Rozier

Bleckley Co.

arozier@bleckleyschools.org

 

Georgette Evans

Dodge Co.

gevans@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Christi Thublin

Dublin City

christi@dcsirish.com

 

Mary McCollough

Laurens Co.

marymccollough@lcboe.net

 

Nesbeth Blaxton

Montgomery Co.

nblaxton@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Rene’ Coleman

Pulaski Co.

rcoleman@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Kyla Milton

Telfair Co.

kmilton@telfairschools.org

 

Mary Jane Corbin

Treutlen Co.

mcorbin@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Janet Brown

Wheeler Co.

janet.brown@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Philip Worley

Wilcox Co.

worleyp@wilcox.k12.ga.us