Curriculum Directors

Bleckley

Mrs. Lara Rowland

lrowland@bleckleyschools.org

Dodge

Mrs. Mariella Douglas

mdouglas@dodge.k12.ga.us

Dublin

Mrs. Teresa Blanton (Contact)

teresa.blanton@dcsirish.com

Laurens

Dr. Ronda Hightower

rondahightower@lcboe.net

Dr. O. J. Hall

othahall@lcboe.net

Montgomery

Mrs. Marcee Pool

mpool@montgomery.k12.ga.us 

Pulaski

Mrs.  Debbie Puckett

dpuckett@pulaski.k12.ga.us

Telfair

Mrs. Cindy Jones

cjones@telfairschools.org

Treutlen

Dr. Jameson Travick

jtravick@treutlen.k12.ga.us

Wheeler

Mrs. Ericka Clark

ericka.clark@wheeler.k12.ga.us 

Wilcox

Mr. Nathan Gibbs

gibbsn@wilcoxcountyschools.org