Band Directors

 

Middle School Band Directors

 

Matthew McClellan

Bleckley Co. Middle

mmclellan@bleckleyschools.org

 

Leanne Maxwell

Dodge Co. Middle

lpmaxwell@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Jaimee Blanchett

Dublin Middle

jaimee.blanchett@dcsirish.com

 

Emily Gibson

Montgomery Co. Middle

egibson@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Lynn Bramel

Pulaski Co. Middle

lbramel@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Laura Freund

Telfair Co. Middle

lfreund@telfairschools.org

 

Tim Quigley

Wheeler Co. Middle

tim.quigley@wheeler.k12.ga.us




 

High School Band Directors

 

Matthew McClellan

Bleckley Co. High

mmclellan@bleckleyschools.org

 

Deanna Farrar

Dodge Co. High

dstevens@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Marcus Rayner

Dublin High

marcus.rayner@dcsirish.com

 

Emily Gibson

Montgomery Co. High

egibson@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Lynn Bramel

Hawkinsville High

lbramel@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Laura Freund

Telfair Co. High

lfreund@telfairschools.org

 

Tim Quigley

Wheeler Co. High

tim.quigley@wheeler.k12.ga.us