Athletic Directors

 

Von Lassiter

Bleckley Co.

vlassiter@bleckleyschools.org

 

Ken Cofer

Dodge Co.

kcofer@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Roger Holmes

Dublin City

roger.holmes@dcsirish.com

 

Jeff Clayton

Laurens Co.

jeffclayton@lcboe.net

 

Tim Suttles

Montgomery Co.

tsuttles@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

David Daniell

Pulaski Co.

ddaniell@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Eric Cowart

Telfair Co.

ecowart@telfairschools.org

 

Stephen Versprille

Treutlen Co.

sversprille@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Eli DuPree

Wheeler Co.

eli.dupree@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Josh Owens

Wilcox Co.

owensjo@wilcoxcountyschools.org