Athletic Coaches

 



SOFTBALL

Middle School Softball Coaches

Dusty Jones

Bleckley Co. Middle 

dusty_jones@bleckleyschools.org

 

Katie Selph

Dodge Co. Middle

kselph@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Ralph Wright

Dublin Middle

ralph.wright@dcsirish.com

 

Lindsey Price (community coach)

Montgomery Co. Middle

 

Kevin Myers

Pulaski Co. Middle

kmyers@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Lisa Pitt

Telfair Middle

lpitt@telfairschools.org

 

Eli Dupree

Wheeler Co. Middle

eli.dupree@wheeler.k12.ga.us



 

High School Softball Coaches

Teresa Gray

Bleckley Co. High

tgray@bleckleyschools.org

 

Jennifer Bellflower

Dodge Co. High

jbellflower@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Jennifer Jessup

Dublin High

jennifer.jessup@dscirish.com

 

David Coffey

Hawkinsville High

dcoffey@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Brittney Hobbs

Montgomery Co. High

bhobbs@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Chris Ellis

Telfair High

cellis@telfairschools.org

 

Corey Reynolds

Wheeler Co. High

cory.reynolds@wheeler.k2.us



BASEBALL

Middle School Baseball Coaches

Dusty Jones

Bleckley Co. Middle

dusty_jones@bleckleyschools.org

 

Dodge Co.

TBD

 

Ed Barr

Dublin Middle

ed.barr@dcsirish.com

 

Eric Burns

Montgomery Co. Middle

eburns@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Kevin Myers   /   Keith Warnock

Pulaski Co. Middle

kmyers@pulaski.k12.ga.us    /     kwarnock@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Patrick DeLoach

Telfair Middle

pdeloach@telfairschools.org

 

Gary Beasley

Wheeler Co. Middle

gary.beasley@wheeler.k12.ga.us



 

High School Baseball Coaches

Brad Davis

Bleckley Co. High

bdavis@bleckleyschools.org

 

Matt Herring

Dodge Co. High

mherring@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Todd Hogan

Dublin High

todd.hogan@dcsirish.com

 

David Coffey

Hawkinsville High

dcoffey@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Chase Young

Montgomery Co.  High

cyoung@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Hart Mizell

Telfair High

hmizell@telfairschools.org


 

Chris Carr

Wheeler Co. High

chris.carr@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 


SOCCER

Middle School Soccer Coaches

Wesley Odom

Bleckley Co. Middle

wodom@bleckleyschools.org

 

Terry Underwood

Dodge Co. Middle

tunderwood@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Ralph Wright    /    Ashai Brown

Dublin Middle

ralph.wright@dcsirish.com   /   ashai.brown@dcsirish.com



 

High School Soccer Coaches

Jimmy Williams

Bleckley Co. High

jwilliams@bleckleyschools.org

 

Sheila Honeycutt

Dodge Co. High

shoneycutt@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Matthew Starley

Dublin High

matthew.starley@dcsirish.com

 

Will Adams  /  Elizabeth Adams

Montgomery Co. High

wadams@montgomery.k12.ga.us    /    eadams@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Susan Pope (girls only)

Wheeler Co. High

susan.pope@wheeler.k12.ga.us


GOLF

 

Middle School Golf Coaches

 

Meagan Pittman

Bleckley Co. Middle

mpittman@bleckleyschools.org

 

Tony Taylor

Dodge Co. Middle

ttaylor@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Barry Brown

Dublin Middle

barry.brown@dcsirish.com

 

Royce Owens

Pulaski Co. Middle

rowens@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Michael Schlenz

Telfair Middle

mschlenz@telfairschools.org
 

Pat Ethredge

Wheeler Co. Middle

pat.ethredge@wheeler.k12.ga.us
 


 

High School Golf Coaches

Dave Wiegert

Bleckley Co. High

dwiegert@bleckleyschools.org

 

Tony Taylor

Dodge Co. High

ttaylor@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Barry Brown

Dublin High

barry.brown@dcsirish.com

 

John Roberts

Hawkinsville High

jroberts@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Mark Davidson

Montgomery Co. High

mdavidson@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Michael Schlenz

Telfair High

mschlenz@telfairschools.org


 

Pat Ethredge

Wheeler Co. High

pat.ethredge@wheeler.k12.ga.us




CROSS COUNTRY

Middle School Cross Country Coaches

Shelly Cranford

Bleckley Co. Middle

scranford@bleckleyschools.org

 

Paula Selph

Dodge Co. Middle

pselph@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Demiah Freeman   /   Ashai Brown

Dublin Middle

demiah.freeman@dcsirish.com    /    ashai.brown@dcsirish.com

 

Ashley Lynn

Montgomery Co.  Middle

alynn@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Susan Arnold

Pulaski Co. Middle

sarnold@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Carol Kahrmann

Telfair Middle

ckahrmann@telfairschools.org

 

 

High School Cross Country Coaches

Shelly Cranford

Bleckley Co. High

scranford@bleckleyschools.org

 

Paula Selph

Dodge Co. High

pselph@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Ben Smith

Dublin High

ben.smith@dcsirish.com

 

Susan Arnold

Hawkinsville High

sarnold@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Ashley Lynn

Montgomery Co. High

alynn@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Cole Wyatt

Telfair High

cwyatt@telfairschools.org


FOOTBALL

 

Middle School Football Coaches

 

Ray Hardin

Bleckley Co. Middle

rhardin@bleckleyschools.org

 

Tony Taylor

Dodge Co. Middle

ttaylor@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Eric Cannada

Dublin Middle

eric.cannada@dcsirish.com

 

Shane Taylor

Montgomery Co. Middle

staylor@montgomery.k12.ga.us


 

Shane Williamson

Pulaski  Co. Middle

swilliamson@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Jody Stone

Telfair Middle

jstone@telfairschools.org


 

Gary Beasley

Wheeler  Co. Middle

gary.beasley@wheeler.k12.ga.us




 

High School Football Coaches

Von Lassiter

Bleckley Co. High

vlassiter@bleckleyschools.org\

 

Ken Cofer

Dodge Co. High

kcofer@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Roger Holmes

Dublin High

roger.holmes@dcsirish.com

 

Shane Williamson

Hawkinsville High

swilliamson@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Tim Suttles

Montgomery Co. High

tsuttles@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Matt Burleson

Telfair High

mburleson@telfairschools.org

 

Thomas Smith

Wheeler Co.  High

thomas.smith@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 


GIRL'S  BASKETBALL

Middle School Girls’ Basketball

Fran McNair

Bleckley Co. Middle

fmcnair@bleckleyschools.org

 

Penny Thomas

Dodge Co. Middle

pcthomas@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Saquawn Mitchell

Dublin Middle

quan.mitchell@dcsirish.com

 

Kenyetta Miller

Montgomery Co. Middle

kmiller@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Ashanta Wallace

Pulaski Co. Middle

awallace@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Kisses Clemons

Telfair Co. Middle

kclemons@telfairschools.org


 

Craig Blount

Wheeler Co. Middle

craig.blount@wheeler.k12.ga.us



 

 High School Girls’ Basketball

Jenny Manning

Bleckley Co. High

jmanning@bleckleyschools.org

 

Cassandra Hamilton

Dodge Co. High

cwright@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Evan Jefferson

Dublin High

evan.jefferson@dcsirish.com

 

Tyrone Madison

Montgomery Co. High

tmadison@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Brandon Dawkins

Hawkinsville High

bdawkins@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Shalonda Troupe

Telfair  Co. High

stroupe@telfairschools.org

 

Angelia Wright

Wheeler Co. High

angelia.wright@wheeler.k12.ga.us
 

 



BOY'S  BASKETBALL

Middle School Boys’ Basketball Coaches

Derrick Farrow

Bleckley Co. Middle

dfarrow@bleckleyschools.org

 

Terry Underwood

Dodge Co. Middle

tunderwood@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Demiah Freeman    /    Saquawn Mitchell

Dublin Middle

demiah.freeman@dcsirish.com    /    quan.mitchell@dcsirish.com

 

Justin Phillips (community coach)

Montgomery Co. Middle

 

Nathan Thompson

Pulaski Co. Middle

nthompson@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Deon Clemons

Telfair Co. Middle

dclemons@telfairschools.org

 

Craig Blount

Wheeler Co. Middle

craig.blount@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

 

High School Boys’ Basketball Coaches

Garrett Collins

Bleckley Co. High

gcollins@bleckleyschools.org

 

Brian Bergeron

Dodge Co. High

 

Ben Smith

Dublin High

ben.smith@dcsirish.com

 

Cedric Blackshear

Hawkinsville High

cblackshear@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Rodney Moore

Telfair Co. High

rmoore@telfairschools.org

 

Tim McArthur

Wheeler Co. High

tim.mcarthur@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

TRACK

Middle School Track Coaches

Fran McNair     /     Kelton Elvine

Bleckley Co. Middle

fmcnair@bleckleyschools.org    /     kelvine@bleckleyschools.org

 

Victor Baxter

Dodge Co. Middle

vbaxter@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Demiah Freeman    /    Saquawn Mitchell

Dublin Middle

demiah.freeman@dcsirish.com    /    quan.mitchell@dcsirish.com

 

Gabe Gay

Montgomery Co. Middle

ggay@montgomery.k12.ga.us

Lisa Pitt

Telfair Co. Middle

lpitt@telfairschools.org

 

Wheeler Co. Middle

N/A

 

 

High School Track Coaches

Randy Thompson

Bleckley Co. High

rthompson@bleckleyschools.org

 

Randy Crutchfield

Dodge Co. High

jrcrutchfield@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Derrick Brown

Dublin High

derrick.brown@dcsirish.com

 

Tim Suttles

Montgomery Co. High

tsuttles@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Chad Averett

Hawkinsville High

caverett@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Deon Clemons

Telfair Co. High

dclemons@telfairschools.org

 

Tim McArthur

Wheeler Co. High

tim.mcarthur@wheeler.k12.ga.us