Assistant Elementary Principals

ELEMENTARY ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

 

Mrs. Emily Bryant

Bleckley Co. Primary

ebryant@bleckleyschools.org

 

Mrs. Hilary Barker

Bleckley Co. Elem.

hbarker@bleckleyschools.org

 

Mrs. Sheila Honeycutt

North Dodge Elem.

shoneycutt@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Dana Brown

South Dodge Elem.

dabrown@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Ronnie Locke

Northwest Laurens Elem.

ronnielocke@lcboe.net

 

Mrs. Lyn Long

Northwest Laurens Elem.

lynlong@lcboe.net

 

Mrs. Angela Howell

Southwest Laurens Elem.

angelahowell@lcboe.net

 

Dr. JoNe Bourassa

Southwest Laurens Elem.

jonebourassa@lcboe.net

 

 

Mrs. Sherry Kight

East Laurens Primary

sherrykight@lcboe.net


 

Mrs. Kristal Porter

East Laurens Elem.

kristalporter@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Eric Burns

Montgomery Co. Elem.

eburns@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Katrina Blake

Pulaski Co. Elem.

kblake@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Angelyn McGhee

Telfair Co.  Elem.

amcghee@telfairschools.org

 

Ms. Markeisha Smith

Treutlen Co. Elem.

msmith@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Josh Owens

Wilcox Co. Elem.

owensjo@wilcoxcountyschools.org