Assistant Elementary Principals

ELEMENTARY ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

 

Mrs. Gina Pearson

Bleckley Co. Primary

gpearson@bleckleyschools.org

 

Dr. Jenna Maddox

Bleckley Co. Elem.

jmaddox@bleckleyschools.org

 

Mr. Christopher Lewis

Susie Dasher Elem.

christopher.lewis@dcsirish.com

 

Mr. Jeff Algard

Hillcrest Elem.

jeff.algard@dcsirish.com

 

North Dodge Elem.

@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Dana Brown

South Dodge Elem.

dabrown@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Ronnie Locke

Northwest Laurens Elem.

ronnielocke@lcboe.net

 

Mrs. Lyn Long

Northwest Laurens Elem.

lynlong@lcboe.net

 

Mrs. Angela Howell

Southwest Laurens Elem.

angelahowell@lcboe.net

 

Dr. JoNe Bourassa

Southwest Laurens Elem.

jonebourassa@lcboe.net

 

Mrs. Sherry Kight

East Laurens Primary

sherrykight@lcboe.net


Mrs. Kristal Porter

East Laurens Elem.

kristalporter@lcboe.net

 

Montgomery Co. Elem.

@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Katrina Blake

Pulaski Co. Elem.

kblake@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Angelyn McGhee

Telfair Co.  Elem.

amcghee@telfairschools.org

 

Mrs. Markeisha Middlebrooks

Treutlen Co. Elem.

mmiddlebrooks@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Josh Owens

Wilcox Co. Elem.

owensjo@wilcoxcountyschools.org