Assistant Middle School Principals

MIDDLE SCHOOL ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

 

Mrs. Elizabeth Dykes

Bleckley Co. Middle

edykes@bleckley.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Marcie Jones

Dodge Co. Middle

mjones@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Brandi Purser

East Laurens Middle

brandipurser@lcboe.net

 

Dr. Garrett Cannon

West Laurens Middle

garrettcannon@lcboe.net

 

Mrs. Sonya Ryan

Montgomery Co. Middle

sryan@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Rodney Moore

Telfair Co. Middle

rmoore@telfairschools.org

 

Mr. Victor Turner

Treutlen Co. Middle

vturner@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Tim Deep

Wheeler Co. Middle

tim.deep@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Jay Dailey

Wilcox Co. Middle

daileyj@wilcox.k12.ga.us