Assistant High School Principals

HIGH SCHOOL ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

 

Mr. Matt Godwin

Bleckley Co. High

mgodwin@bleckley.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Al Williams

Dodge Co. High

awilliams@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Richard Gay

Dodge Co. High

rgay@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Pam Melvin

Dodge Co. High

pmelvin@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Antionekio Madison

Dublin High

antionekio.madison@dcsirish.com

 

Mr. Jimmy Williams

East Laurens High

jimmywilliams@lcboe.net

 

Mrs. Megan Respert

West Laurens High

meganrespert@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Marvin Howard

Montgomery Co. High

mhoward@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Jody Heath

Hawkinsville High

jheath@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Bill Wood

Telfair Co. High

bwood@telfairshools.org

 

Mr. Victor turner

Treutlen Co. High

vturner@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Eli Dupree

Wheeler Co. High

Eei.dupree@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Jay Dailey

Wilcox Co. High

daileyj@wilcox.k12.ga.us