Assistant High School Principals

HIGH SCHOOL ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

 

Dr. Matt Godwin

Bleckley Co. High

mgodwin@bleckleyschools.org

 

Dr. Brad Knox

Bleckley Co. High

bknox@bleckleyschools.org

 

Mr. Wayne Cadwell

Dodge Co. High

wcadwell@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Richard Gay

Dodge Co. High

rgay@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Brande Vaughn

Dodge Co. High

bvaughn@dodge.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Antionekio Madison

Dublin High

antionekio.madison@dcsirish.com

 

Mrs. Kandy Crutchfield

East Laurens High

kandycrutchfield@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Jason Thomas

East Laurens High

jasonthomas@lcboe.net

 

Mrs. Megan Respert

West Laurens High

meganrespert@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Tim Allen

West Laurens High

timallen@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Ernest Holmes

West Laurens High

ernestholmes@lcboe.net

 

Mr. Marvin Howard

Montgomery Co. High

mhoward@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Jody Heath

Hawkinsville High

jheath@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Bill Wood

Telfair Co. High

bwood@telfairshools.org

 

Mr. Victor Turner

Treutlen Co. High

vturner@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Jason Brooks

Treutlen Co. High

jbrooks@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Eli Dupree

Wheeler Co. High

Eei.dupree@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Jay Dailey

Wilcox Co. High

daileyj@wilcoxcountyschools.org

 

Mr. Tim Conner

Wilcox Co. High

connerti@wilcoxcountyschools.org