Academic Coaches

Bleckley Co.

None

 

Dodge Co.

None

 

Marquetta Graves

Hillcrest Elementary

Marquetta.graves@dcsirish.com

 

Erin Nunez

Susie Dasher Elementary

erin.nunez@dcsirish.com

 

Marian Brown

Dublin Middle

marian.brown@dcsirish.com

 

Brian Howell

Moore Street Alternative

brian.howell@dcsirish.com

 

Heather Hartley

Dublin High

heather.hartley@dcsirish.com

 

 

 

Shawna Flanders

East Laurens Primary

shawnaflanders@lcboe.net

 

Kelli Padgett

East Laurens Elementary

kellipadgett@lcboe.net

 

Dr. Tama Freeman  

West Laurens Middle

tamafreeman@lcboe.net

 

Carey Garrett

Northwest Laurens Elem.

careygarrett@lcboe.net

 

Kristi Garrett

East Laurens Middle  Instructional Coach

kristigarrett@lcboe.net

 

Candace Keen   /   Leighanne Helms

Montgomery Co. Elementary

ckeen@montgomery.k12.ga.us         lahelms@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Gloria O’Neal

Montgomery Co. Middle

goneal@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

 

Janeth Coleman

Montgomery Co. High

jcoleman@montgomery.k12.ga.us

 

Lisa England

Pulaski Co.

lengland@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Cynthia Williamson

Pulaski Co.

cwilliamson@pulaski.k12.ga.us

 

Ginger Spires

Telfair Co. Elem.

gspires@telfairschools.org

 

Shelby Meeks

Telfair Co. Middle

smeeks@telfairschools.org

 

Trudie Jones

Treutlen Co.

tjones@treutlen.k12.ga.us

 

Kim Stinson

Wheeler Co. Elementary

kimberely.stinson@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

 

Erin Beasley

Wheeler Co. Middle

erin.beasley@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Philip Parker

Wheeler Co. High

philip.parker@wheeler.k12.ga.us

 

Joye Owens

Wilcox Co. Elem.

owensj@wilcox.k12.ga.us

 

Aleph Fore

Wilcox Co. Middle/High

forea@wilcox.k12.ga.us