HGRESA Staff

 
 
 
 
 
 
GLRS Director
Dr. Terrie Young
 
GLRS Program Manager
Amanda Amerson
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
PHYSICAL THERAPISTS
Pam Bedingfield
Melissa Dollar
Winston Domingo
David Ray
 
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS
Kelli Koon
Gene Moody
Kimberly Taylor
 
CERTIFIED OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY ASSISTANT
Buddy McDaniel
Regina Warren
 
SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
Jane DeFee
 
 
 

 

Executive Director
Steven Miletto
smiletto@hgresa.org
 
Associate Director
Connie Howell
connie@hgresa.org
 
Financial Director
Katie Churchwell
kchurchwell@hgresa.org
Ext. 2017
 
IT Coordinator
Horace Austin
haustin@hgresa.org
 
Secretary
Janice Beck
jbeck@hgresa.org
 
Administrative/Office Specialist
Leila Evans
levans@hgresa.org
Ext. 2004
 
Medicaid
Kay Lowery
kay@hgresa.org
Ext. 2007
 
Environmental Specialist
James Twiggs
james.twiggs@hgresa.org

 

 

 

Heartland Academy Director
Mrs. Joanna Phillips Mock